TU Berlin

Department of Psychology and ErgonomicsChairs

ipa logo

Page Content

to Navigation

Chairs of the department

Work, Engineering & Organizational Psychology
Prof. Dr. phil. Dietrich Manzey

Human Factors and Productergonomics
Biological Psychology und Neuroergonomics
Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Gramann
Cognitive Psychology und Cognitive Ergonomics
Prof. Dr. phil. Manfred Thüring
Cognitive Modelling on dynamic Human-Machine-Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nele Rußwinkel

Human-Machine Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Rötting
Psychology of New Media and Psychological Methods
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gisela Müller-Plath

Former chairs of the department

The following chairs were previously part of the department but now they are closed.

Klinische- und Gesundheitspsychologie
Sozialpsychologie und Pädagogische Psychologie
Umwelt- und Technikpsychologie


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe