TU Berlin

Department of Psychology and ErgonomicsChairs

ipa logo

Page Content

to Navigation

Chairs of the department

Human Factors and Productergonomics
Prof. Dr. Markus Feufel

Biological Psychology und Neuroergonomics
Prof. Dr. phil. Klaus Gramann
Action and Automation Psychology
Prof. Dr. Linda Onasch
Cognitive Psychology und Cognitive Ergonomics
Prof. Dr. Eva Wiese

Cognitive Modelling on dynamic Human-Machine-Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nele Rußwinkel
Human-Machine Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Rötting
Methodology and Maritime Psychology
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gisela Müller-Plath


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe